Syphon Screengrabbing

Home Forums Syphon Syphon Implementations – User Syphon Screengrabbing

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    usefuldesign.au
    Participant

I went to the Syphon Implementations SVN linked page for the Xcode Syphon Screen Capture but I couldn’t find it. Does anybody have a built version of the Syphon Screen Capture Beta? Or a link to the Xcode but I’m in a hurry and desperate so .app is best option for me I’m an Xcode newb ๐Ÿ™‚

Any report backs, I’m looking to capture the video from a Skype video call โ€”ย i would use CamTwist but I am already using it to send to Flash Media Live Encoder and my testing shows you can’t successfully run CamTwist in two instances, they interfere with each others Virtual Camera.

bangnoise
    Keymaster

It’s on SVN (look harder) but doesn’t work with MacOS 10.7 or 10.8 IIRC. If you’re on 10.8, you could build the v002 Media Tools Quartz Composer plugin and couple that with the Syphon QC plugin – or just pull the relevant code from that and roll your own Syphon server app if you’re comfortable doing that.

alaor vieira
    Participant

omeone help please .. I work with MODULO8 Madmapper 2.6.4 and 1.2, are unfortunately cracked, formatted my mac when configured again SYPHON of Modul8 not work anymore .. can someone help me please

vade
    Keymaster

Are you fucking kidding me? You run cracked software and you want help making it work, from people who provide you free software?

*sigh*

• This reply was modified 8 years, 6 months ago by vade.
    usefuldesign.au
    Participant